Sunday, March 3, 2024
HomeNationBJP releases candidate list for Rajya Sabha election

BJP releases candidate list for Rajya Sabha election

The BJP on Sunday announced its candidates from Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Karnataka, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand and West Bengal for the forthcoming Rajya Sabha elections.

BJP releases candidate list for Rajya Sabha election(ANI)

Experience Delhi’s rich history through a series of heritage walks with HT! Participate Now

Here is the complete list

Bihar: Dr Dharmsheela Gupta, Dr Bhim Singh

Chhattisgarh: Raja Devendra Pratap Singh

Haryana: Subhash Barala

Karnataka: Narayana Krishanasa Bhandage

Uttar Pradesh: Sudhanshu Trivedi, RPN Singh, Chaudhary Tejveer Singh, Sadhna Singh, Amarpal Maurya, Sangita Balwant, Navin Jain

Uttarakhand: Mahendra Bhatt

West Bengal: Samik Bhattacharya

The Trinamool Congress (TMC) on Sunday announced the names of journalist Sagarika Ghose, party leader Sushmita Dev and two others for the upcoming Rajya Sabha polls from the state. Elections to the five Rajya Sabha seats from West Bengal will be held on February 27

Unlock a world of Benefits with HT! From insightful newsletters to real-time news alerts and a personalized news feed – it’s all here, just a click away!- Login Now! Get India Newsalong withLatest News and Top Headlines from India and around the world

Source link



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments