Monday, June 27, 2022
HomeSportsHave your say: Should Nazem Kadri’s controversial overtime winner have counted?

Have your say: Should Nazem Kadri’s controversial overtime winner have counted?


Lightning coach Jon Cooper says the referees missed a too-many-men penalty on Kadri’s overtime-winner in Game 4.

Related story: Dave Feschuk | Nazem Kadri goal is another Cup final controversy, and it could lead to another title under review

Check out other Toronto Star polls here

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Conversations are opinions of our readers and are subject to the Code of Conduct. The Star does not endorse these opinions.

More from The Star & Partners





Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments