Tandav row: SC refuses to grant interim protection from arrest to director Ali Abbas Zafar, Mohd Zeeshan Ayyub and others


A bench comprising justices Ashok Bhushan, R Subhash Reddy and M R Shah was hearing as many as three separate petitions of Zafar, Amazon Prime India head Aparna Purohit, producer Himanshu Mehra, the show’s writer Gaurav Solanki and actor Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub.

Source link